You are viewing the archived version of the 2020 NAB Show website.     Visit the Current Site

NAB: We Are Broadcasters Celebration

Celebrating the best among us! 

Every day of the year, local radio and broadcasters inform their communities, help neighbors in need, provide a lifeline during emergencies and deliver the most trusted news and favorite entertainment. This event celebrates local radio and television stations’ critical role in our communities and their commitment to innovating to deliver their highly-valued content to listeners and viewers wherever they are.

Highlights during this celebration include the presentation of the TV Chairman’s Award to actor Terry Crews in recognition of his impact on the future of television.

During this program, we will also recognize 10 stations for their tremendous year-round commitment to community service with the Crystal Radio Awards and present the Engineering Achievement Award to individuals for their outstanding accomplishments in the broadcast industry.

Content from this program is now available to watch free on-demand on NAB Show Express.