Exhibitor Advisory Committee

Find Your Committee Member

EAC Members are Exhibitors who are dedicated to representing and assisting with efforts to maximize your exhibiting experience at NAB Show, driving traffic and attracting new Attendees.

All Exhibitors are encouraged to contact their representative with new ideas to create more “wow” moments for our Attendees to keep them coming back. Take this opportunity to get involved with the continued success of future NAB Shows.

Central Hall 100 – 399 SF

Debbie Hamby
Pliant Technologies, LLC

205 Technology Parkway
Auburn, AL 36830
334-524-8088
Debbie.hamby@plianttechnologies.com

Central Hall 400 – 2999 SF

Ken Murray
Media Kind

Strategic Park, Comines Way
Southhampton, Hampshire, SO304DA United Kingdom
+44 2380 484513
ken.murray@mediakind.com

Central Hall 400 – 2999 SF

Charles Wagor III (Chair)
Markertek

1 Tower Dr
Saugerties, NY 12477
800-522-2025
chuck@towerpower.com

International Areas

Jose Maria Noriega
Fluotec

Av. Central No. 11 Fracc. Ind. Alce
Blanco, Naucalpan, Estado de Mexico, C.P. 53370
521-55-3044-7495
jnoriega@fluotec.com

North Hall 100 – 399 SF

Katie Rivera
One Stop Systems

2235 Enterprise St., #110
Escondido, CA 92029
760-466-1646
KRivera@onestopsystems.com

North Hall 400 – 2999 SF

Steve Paulsen
NewTek Inc.

5131 Beckwith Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-370-8000
spaulsen@newtek.com

North Hall and Central Lobby 100 – 399 sq. ft.

Marie Summers
Broadcast Software International

909 International Way
Springfield, OR 97477
541-338-8588
msummers@bsiusa.com

North Hall and Central Lobby 400 – 2999 SF

Keith Adams
GatesAir

5300 Kings Island Drive, Suite 101
Mason, OH 45040
513-459-3468
Keith.Adams@gatesair.com

North Hall and Central Lobby 400 – 2999 SF

Heidi Steffen
TitanTV, Inc.

300 Collins Road NE Suite B
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-739-3114
hsteffen@titantv.com

Outdoor and 3000+ SF

Kim Hogeveen (Vice Chair)
Ross Video

613-652-4886 ext. 5213
khogeveen@rossvideo.com

Questions?

Our team is here to help. There isn’t just one way to participate in NAB Show—the possibilities are endless. Connecting with your audience can be as unique as your product, let’s design something that works best for you.