Jennifer Hudson and Casey Neistat join a stellar Main Stage lineup! Check it out.

Main Stage

Sunday, April – Wednesday, April 17


Big names. Expert insight. Coveted intel. The Main Stage is where it’s at for a most impressive lineup featuring powerful thought leadership, exclusive know-how, aha moments shared by some of Hollywood’s most sought-after cinematographers and more. An open-source playbook for industry innovation, these captivating sessions allow you to capture the pulse of everything –– and everyone –– driving the world of broadcast, media and entertainment forward.

Register Now

Sunday, April 14

Excellence in Sustainability Awards

Excellence in Sustainability Awards

Launched in 2023, the Excellence in Sustainability Awards program recognizes individuals, companies, and products/services for outstanding innovations in media technology that promote sustainability and foster economic and social development. The awards ceremony will include a panel discussion, as well as NAB and AWS donation presentation to a charity.

Sunday, April 14 @ 1 p.m.

Decentralized Pictures and the Future of Fair and Transparent Filmmaking

Decentralized Pictures and the Future of Fair and Transparent Filmmaking

The discussion with the team behind the film “Holy Smokes,” the recipient of the Decentralized Pictures Kevin Smith Comedy Short Film Screenplay Award, offers a unique insight into the evolving landscape of the film industry. By highlighting their experience on the DCP platform, the panelists will shed light on the transformative shift towards greater democracy within the film and TV industry.

Sunday, April 14 @ 4 p.m.

Monday, April 15

NAB Show Welcome

Includes remarks from NAB leadership, a Fireside Chat with NAB President and CEO Curtis LeGeyt, the presentation of the LABF Insight Award and more.

Monday, April 15 @ 9:30 a.m.

Broadcasting Hall of Fame

The NAB Broadcasting Hall of Fame recognizes radio and television personalities or programs that have earned a place in broadcasting history.

Monday, April 15 @ 1 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16


We Are Broadcasters Awards

Includes the presentation of the TV Chairman’s Award, Crystal Radio Awards, Crystal Heritage Award and the Engineering Achievement Award for Radio and Television.

Tuesday, April 16 @ 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, April 17

Coming Soon

Speaker Highlights

  •  Casey Neistat
    Casey Neistat
    YouTube Personality, Filmmaker, and Digital Creator and Co-Founder
  •  Mena Suvari
    Mena Suvari
    Holy Smokes
  •  Dan Seeman
    Dan Seeman
    VP/Region Manager
    Hubbard Broadcasting Minnesota
  •  Jennifer Hudson
    Jennifer Hudson
    EGOT winner, entertainment icon, and host of “The Jennifer Hudson Show”

Get Your Exhibits Pass

Includes exhibits, attractions & pavilions, Main Stage & on-floor theaters, networking and anything noted as “All-Badge Access.”